How do I remove users from my account?
Click on the settings tab and choose “Users” from the options on the right side of the screen. Move your mouse over the user you would like to remove and a “Delete” option will appear to the right of that user’s name. Clicking the “Delete” option will remove the user from your account. That user will no longer have access to your account.