Why can’t I delete orders that have been picked?
Orders will be more difficult to delete the further they’ve been processed. An order that has been picked cannot be deleted without first removing the order’s pick list. A pick list containing an order that has been packed cannot be deleted without first deleting that order’s pack list. An order that has been shipped cannot be deleted at all.